Sbc7 Christmas

My family has a tradition on Christmas. We all wake up and don’t open presents until everyone has sat down in front of the tree. Then we go from oldest do youngest. My grandparents go before, then my parents, then me. My mom always takes pictures of me on Christmas. She always says she wants the pictures when i leave for college so she can remember them. My parents always want to just stay home and enjoy the day. We all stay in our pajamas and spend time together. Me and my grandma help my mom in the kitchen with food. We go around and look at Christmas lights at night time around discovery bay. Me and my dad put Christmas lights on our hose after thanksgiving. That is kinda like a tradition for our family every year. We put up colored lights on our palm tree and white lights on our gutters. Then we put a blow up Santa on our roof and a Santa riding a horse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *