WP2

The world of basketball. I love basketball, its just not a sport for me, its part of my life. I at least play it everyday, at home, for a sport or for school. Even though my season is almost over, i am happy that it is coming to a end so i can work on my grades, and so iam not spending hours doing homework, and going to bed at almost 12 am. I also play for a AAU league during summer time and fall/winter. I am a center who is 5’11, and gets a lot of playing time for all my teams. I broke my ankle last year at my school basketball practice the day before jamboree. I broke the inner of my ankle, the boned were chipped and the particles were floating around for 2 weeks until my surgery. This is my first year back and i have made really good improvement ever since.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *